Welcome to New and Used Diaper Company!

Well Hello!  Welcome to New and Used Diaper Company Blog.  Here I will share my knowledge of cloth diapers, baby wearing and parenting in general.

My credientials:

Mom of 3: J1 who is 11, M who is 3 and J2 who is almost 9 months.

All 3 of my kids have worn cloth diapers, been worn in a carrier of some sort, and have benefited from natural parenting.  Over the years, parenting and diapering have changed so much and I’ve loved every minute of it!  Now I want to help other parents be able to cloth diaper their babes.  Buying used cloth diapers is a great way to learn what you like (or don’t), what works for your family and to help save a bit of money.  Using cloth will save you money in the long run, but it’s really hard to buy all that you need right off the start.  I think that that initial cost throws most people off!  I’m here to say…it can be done!

On the blog, I’ll talk about caring for your diapers, what works for people, diaper reviews, etc.  Can’t wait to meet all of you in the comments section!

Chat soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

